RES auction schedule | Participation in Auction | Аукционы ВИЭ
Joint-Stock Company Kazakhstan electricity and power market operator

RES auction schedule

  • 2021
  • 2020

In this section, you can find the approved schedule of auction for 2021The auction schedule was approved by the Order of the Minister of Energy of the Republic of Kazakhstan №251 dated July 30, 2021 and is not liable to change during the calendar year.

200 MW of installed RES capacities were put up for auction in 2021, broken down by type:

- solar power plants (SPP) – 20 MW;

- wind power plants (WPP) – 50 MW;

- hydroelectric power plants (HPP) – 120 MW;

- biofuel power plants (BioPP) - 10 MW.

In 2021, 5 auctions will be held for the selection of RES projects, broken down by type (HPP, BioPP, WPP and SPP), without documentation (dates from 8.11.2021 to 12.11.2021).


In this section you can find the approved auction schedule for 2020. The auction schedule was approved by the Order of the Minister of energy of the Republic of Kazakhstan dated May 21, 2020 No. 202 and is not subject to change during the calendar year.

The total installed capacity planned for selection in 2020 is 250 MW, broken down by type of power plant:

- solar power plants (SPP) – 55 MW (of these 2 projects with documentation the installed capacity of each project is 20 MW);

- wind power plants (WPP) – 65 MW;

- hydroelectric power plants – (HPP) - 120 MW;

- bioelectric power plants (BioPP) – 10 MW.

In 2020, there will be 8 auctions for the selection of renewable energy projects by type (HPP, BioPP, WPP and SPP), 6 of the auctions - without documentation (dates from 9.11.2020 to 25.11.2020), 2 of the auctions - with documentation (dates of 8.12.2020 and 10.12.2020).

* With documentation auction – an auction in which the applicants are provided with the documentation defining the main technical and economic parameters of the project for construction of new RES facilities. The terms of participation in the project auction 2020 and its parameters – here.




Auction key dates

График аукционных торгов по ВИЭ | Участие в аукционных торгах | Аукционы ВИЭ
АКЦИОНЕРНОЕ ОБЩЕСТВО «Казахстанский оператор рынка
электрической энергии и мощности»

График аукционных торгов по ВИЭ

  • 2021
  • 2020

В данном разделе Вы можете ознакомиться с утвержденным графиком проведения аукционных торгов на 2021 годГрафик проведения аукционных торгов утвержден Приказом Министра энергетики Республики Казахстан от 30 июля 2021 года №251 и не подлежит изменению в течении календарного года.

Суммарный объем установленной мощности, запланированный к отбору в 2021 году, составляет 200 МВт, с разбивкой по типам электростанций:

- солнечные электростанции (СЭС) – 20 МВт;

- ветровые электростанции (ВЭС) – 50 МВт;

- гидроэлектростанции (ГЭС) – 120 МВт;

- биоэлектростанции (БиоЭС) – 10 МВт.

В 2021 году пройдут 5 аукционов по отбору проектов ВИЭ с разбивкой по типам (ГЭС, БиоЭС, ВЭС и СЭС), без документации (даты проведения с 8.11.2021 по 12.11.2021 года).


В данном разделе Вы можете ознакомиться с утвержденным графиком проведения аукционных торгов на 2020 год. График проведения аукционных торгов утвержден Приказом Министра энергетики Республики Казахстан от 21 мая 2020 года №202 и не подлежит изменению в течении календарного года.

Суммарный объем установленной мощности, запланированный к отбору в 2020 году, составляет 250 МВт, с разбивкой по типам электростанций:

- солнечные электростанции (СЭС) – 55 МВт (из них 2 проекта с документацией, установленная мощность каждого проекта 20 МВт);

- ветровые электростанции (ВЭС) – 65 МВт;

- гидроэлектростанции (ГЭС) – 120 МВт;

- биоэлектростанции (БиоЭС) – 10 МВт.

В 2020 году пройдут 8 аукционов по отбору проектов ВИЭ с разбивкой по типам (ГЭС, БиоЭС, ВЭС и СЭС), из них 6 аукционов – без документации (даты проведения с 9.11.2020 по 25.11.2020 года), 2 аукциона – с документацией (даты проведения 8.12.2020 и 10.12.2020 годы).

* Аукционные торги с документацией – аукцион, в котором для заявителей подготовлена документация, определяющей основные технико-экономические параметры проекта по строительству новых объектов по использованию ВИЭ. С условиями участия в проектном аукционе 2020 года и его параметрами Вы можете ознакомиться здесь.




Ключевые даты аукционных торгов