Marginal auction price of WtE | Participation in Auction | Аукционы ВИЭ
Joint-Stock Company Kazakhstan electricity and power market operator

Marginal auction price of WtE

The unified buyer of electric energy («FSC for RES» LLP) undertakes to buy electric energy, produced by the facilities for the use of WtE and delivered by them to the unified electric power system of the Republic of Kazakhstan, at auction prices, determined based on the results of the auction, on the basis of annual indexation.

The marginal auction price is the maximum value of the auction price for electric energy. Order No. 103 of the Acting Minister of Ecology, Geology and Natural Resources of the Republic of Kazakhstan dated April 12, 2021 approved the marginal auction prices for electric energy, produced by energy waste disposal.

In accordance with the provisions of the Rules for determining fixed tariffs and auction prices, approved by the Decree of the Government of the Republic of Kazakhstan, dated March 27, 2014 No. 271, «FSC for RES» LLP annually conducts indexation of auction prices. Auction prices are subject to annual indexation starting from the second year of electricity generation: 70% on the change in the exchange rate of the national currency to convertible currencies and 30% on the consumer price index.

Marginal auction price for 2021 are shown on the table:

If you still have questions about the procedure for indexing auction prices, please contact our colleague from the «FSC for RES» LLP – Ak hmetova Zamira (7172) 690-106.



Auction key dates

Предельные аукционные цены ЭУО | Участие в аукционных торгах | Аукционы ВИЭ
АКЦИОНЕРНОЕ ОБЩЕСТВО «Казахстанский оператор рынка
электрической энергии и мощности»

Предельные аукционные цены ЭУО

Единый закупщик электрической энергии (ТОО «РФЦ по ВИЭ») обязуется покупать электрическую энергию, произведенную объектами по использованию ЭУО и поставленную ими в единую электроэнергетическую систему Республики Казахстан, по аукционным ценам, определенным по итогам проведенных аукционных торгов, с учетом ежегодно проводимой индексации.

Предельная аукционная цена - максимальная величина аукционной цены на электрическую энергию.  Приказом и.о. Министра экологии, геологии и природных ресурсов Республики Казахстан от 12 апреля 2021 года № 103 утверждены предельные аукционные цены на электрическую энергию, произведенную путем энергетической утилизации отходов.

В соответствии с положениями Правил определения фиксированных тарифов и аукционных цен, утвержденных Постановлением Правительства Республики Казахстан от 27 марта 2014 года №271, ТОО «РФЦ по ВИЭ» ежегодно проводит индексацию аукционных цен. Аукционные цены подлежат ежегодной индексации, начиная со второго года выработки электроэнергии: 70% на изменение курса национальной валюты к конвертируемым валютам и 30% на индекс потребительских цен.

Предельные аукционные цены на 2021 год приведены в таблице:

Если у Вас остались вопросы по порядку индексации аукционных цен просим Вас обращаться к нашей коллеге из ТОО «РФЦ по ВИЭ» - Ахметова Замира (7172) 690-106.



Ключевые даты аукционных торгов