Marginal auction price of RES | Participation in Auction | Аукционы ВИЭ
Joint-Stock Company Kazakhstan electricity and power market operator

Marginal auction price of RES

Single buyer of RES  electric energy (the FSC of RE LLP) undertakes to buy electric energy generated by RES facilities and delivered by them to the unified power system of the Republic of Kazakhstan at auction prices determined on the basis of auction with allowances made for annual indexation.

According to the Law of the Republic of Kazakhstan on support of renewable energy sources, the auction price is the the FSC of RE LLP's purchase price of the electrical energy generated by RES facilities, defined by auction results and not exceeding the level of the corresponding marginal auction price.

Ceiling auction price – the maximum value of the auction price for electric energy. The ceiling auction prices for the electric energy produced by the RES facilities are approved by the Order of the Minister of Energy of the Republic of Kazakhstan dated January 30, 2018 No. 33.

The FSC on RES  LLP annually indexes auction prices in accordance with provisions of the Rules for determining fixed tariffs and auction prices, approved by Resolution No. 271 of the Government of the Republic of Kazakhstan dated March 27, 2014. Auction prices are subject to annual indexation, starting from the second year of electricity generation: 70% on change of national to convertible exchange rate and 30% on consumer price index.

For the first auctions in 2018, the auction prices were determined at the level of fixed rates, approved by the Decree of the Government of the Republic of Kazakhstan dated June 12, 2014 No. 645.

The ceiling auction prices for subsequent auctions will be determined based on the results of the previous auctions at the maximum price of the winner.

The maximum auction prices for 2020 are shown in the table:

If you have any questions about the procedure for indexing auction prices, please contact our colleague from LLP FSC of RE – Akhmetova Zamira.



Auction key dates

Предельные аукционные цены | Участие в аукционных торгах | Аукционы ВИЭ
АКЦИОНЕРНОЕ ОБЩЕСТВО «Казахстанский оператор рынка
электрической энергии и мощности»

Предельные аукционные цены

Единый закупщик электрической энергии от объектов ВИЭ (ТОО «РФЦ по ВИЭ») обязуется покупать электрическую энергию, произведенную объектами по использованию ВИЭ и поставленную ими в единую электроэнергетическую систему Республики Казахстан, по аукционным ценам, определенным по итогам проведенных аукционных торгов, с учетом ежегодно проводимой индексации.

Согласно Закону Республики Казахстан о поддержке ВИЭ, аукционная цена - цена на покупку ТОО «РФЦ по ВИЭ» электрической энергии, производимой объектом по использованию ВИЭ, определенная по итогам аукционных торгов и не превышающая уровня соответствующей предельной аукционной цены.

Предельная аукционная цена - максимальная величина аукционной цены на электрическую энергию. Приказом Министра энергетики Республики Казахстан от 30 января 2018 года № 33 утверждены предельные аукционные цены на электрическую энергию, производимую объектами по использованию ВИЭ.

В соответствии с положениями Правил определения фиксированных тарифов и аукционных цен, утвержденных Постановлением Правительства Республики Казахстан от 27 марта 2014 года №271, ТОО «РФЦ по ВИЭ» ежегодно проводит индексацию аукционных цен. Аукционные цены подлежат ежегодной индексации, начиная со второго года выработки электроэнергии: 70% на изменение курса национальной валюты к конвертируемым валютам и 30% на индекс потребительских цен.

Для первых аукционных торгов на 2018 год предельные аукционные цены были определены на уровне фиксированных тарифов, утвержденных постановлением Правительства Республики Казахстан от 12 июня 2014 года № 645.

Предельные аукционные цены для последующих аукционных торгов определяются по итогам предыдущих аукционных торгов по максимальной цене победителя.

Предельные аукционные цены на 2020 год приведены в таблице:

Если у Вас остались вопросы по порядку индексации аукционных цен просим Вас обращаться к нашей коллеге из ТОО «РФЦ по ВИЭ» - Ахметова Замира (7172) 690-106.



Ключевые даты аукционных торгов