Investor's guidelines | Help to Investor | Аукционы ВИЭ
Joint-Stock Company Kazakhstan electricity and power market operator

Investor's guidelines

In 2018, for the purpose of rendering assistance to investors planning the construction of RES in the Republic of Kazakhstan, at the request of the Ministry of Energy of the Republic of Kazakhstan with funding from the U.S. Agency for International Development (USAID), under the «Future Energy» Regional Program, implemented by Tetra Tech there was developed a «Guide for investors for implementation of renewable energy sources projects in Kazakhstan» (version 2018).

This document includes 14 chapters and covers all issues related to implementation of RES construction project in the Republic of Kazakhstan ranging from participation in auction to connection of power plant to the grid.

If You are planning to invest in the RES sector of the Republic of Kazakhstan or just interested in development of the renewable energy sources sector, You are recommended to learn this guide.

In 2019, the cooperation between the Ministry of Energy of the Republic of Kazakhstan and the Regional Program «Future Energy» was continued, within this cooperation the Tetra Tech has updated the «Guide for investors on renewable energy sources projects in Kazakhstan» (version 2019). The guide has been developed in the light of amendments and additions introduced in 2019 to the Rules governing the operation of the RES sector of the Republic of Kazakhstan.

In our opinion this document will become a reference book of investor planning to invest in RES sector of the Republic of Kazakhstan.

As part of the cooperation between the Ministry of energy of the Republic of Kazakhstan and the USAID Regional Program "Future Energy", Tetra Tech has updated the "Guide for investors on the implementation of renewable energy projects in Kazakhstan" as of 2020.

You may download the guide below:

Guidelines for investors on renewable energy sources projects in Kazakhstan (version 2018)

Guidelines for investors on renewable energy sources projects in Kazakhstan (version 2019)

Guidelines for investors on renewable energy sources projects in Kazakhstan (version 2020)

 



Auction key dates

Руководство инвестора | Помощь инвестору | Аукционы ВИЭ
АКЦИОНЕРНОЕ ОБЩЕСТВО «Казахстанский оператор рынка
электрической энергии и мощности»

Руководство инвестора

В 2018 году по запросу Министерства энергетики Республики Казахстан в помощь инвесторам, планирующим строительство ВИЭ в Республике Казахстан, при финансировании Агентства США по международному развитию (USAID), в рамках Региональной Программы «Энергия будущего», реализуемой компанией Tetra Tech было разработано «Руководство для инвесторов по реализации проектов возобновляемых источников энергии в Казахстане» (редакция 2018 года).

Данный документ включает в себя 14 глав и охватывает все вопросы, связанные с реализацией проекта строительства ВИЭ в Республике Казахстан от участия в аукционных торгах до подключения электрической станции к сети.

Если Вы планируете инвестировать в сектор ВИЭ Республике Казахстан или просто интересуетесь развитием сектора возобновляемых источников энергии мы рекомендуем Вам данное руководство для изучения.

В 2019 году было продолжено сотрудничество Министерства энергетики Республики Казахстан и Региональной Программы «Энергия будущего», в рамках данного сотрудничества компанией Tetra Tech было обновлено «Руководство для инвесторов по реализации проектов возобновляемых источников энергии в Казахстане» (редакция 2019 года). Руководство разработано с учетом внесенных изменений и дополнений в 2019 году в Правила, регламентирующие порядок работы сектора ВИЭ Республике Казахстан.

Думаем, что данный документ станет «настольной» книгой инвестора, планирующего инвестировать в сектор ВИЭ в Республике Казахстан.

В рамках сотрудничества Министерства энергетики Республики Казахстан и Региональной Программы USAID «Энергия будущего» компанией Tetra Tech обновлено «Руководство для инвесторов по реализации проектов возобновляемых источников энергии в Казахстане» по состоянию на 2020 год.

Ниже Вы можете скачать руководство:

Руководство для инвесторов по реализации проектов возобновляемых источников энергии в Казахстане (редакция 2018 года)

Руководство для инвесторов по реализации проектов возобновляемых источников энергии в Казахстане (редакция 2019 года)

Руководство для инвесторов по реализации проектов возобновляемых источников энергии в Казахстане (редакция 2020 года)



Ключевые даты аукционных торгов